AHSEC 2017 Timetable released for SEBA Students - G Plus

Saturday, 04 April 2020

AD Banner
daily news

AHSEC 2017 Timetable released for SEBA Students

GPlus | January 03, 2017 18:31 hrs

 ASSAM HIGHER SECONDARY EDUCATION COUNCIL has released the timetable for AHSEC (Class 12/SEBA Board)   Date & Day Morning Afternoon From 9.00 AM to 12.00 Noon From 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM February 20   English February 22 Monday   Banking/Geography/Geology February 25 Saturday   Physics/Commercial Mathematics & Statistics February 27 Monday Biotechnology/ Economic Geography Political Science March 1 Wednesday Entrepreneurship Development Advance Languages/Arabic/ Persian/Sanskrit March 2 Thursday   Chemistry/Business Studies March 3 Friday Multimedia & Web Technology Logic & Philosophy/Psychology March 4 Saturday Sattriya Dance Statistics March 7 Tuesday   Modern Indian Languages/ Alternative English March 9 Thursday   Anthropology/Sociology/ Salesmanship & Advertising March 11 Saturday   Economics March 14 Tuesday Home Science Mathematics March 16 Thursday   Education/Insurance March 18 Saturday   Accountancy/Biology/History March 20 Monday Fine Arts Computer Science & Application   Modern Indian Languages include: Assamese, Bengali, Bodo, Garo, Hmar, Hindi, Khasi, Manipuri, Mizo, Nepali & Urdu. Advance Languages include: Advance Assamese, Advance Bengali, Advance Bodo, Advance Hindi & Advance Manipuri.
Comments (0) Post Comment
Loading...
AD Banner