Guwahati Lockdown: 23 Petrol Pumps To Remain Open, Here’s the List | Guwahati News

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

daily news

Guwahati Lockdown: 23 Petrol Pumps To Remain Open, Here’s the List

G Plus News | June 28, 2020 22:30 hrs

GUWAHATI: District Administration has permitted 23 Petrol Pumps across NH-37 and Kamrup Metropolitan District to be operational during the Total Lockdown from June 28 to July 12.

The permission has been allowed to enable refueling of vehicles plying to aid essential services.

Here is a list of all Petrol Pumps which will function throughout the 14 day lockdown:

1. Asha Filling Station, Tepesia, NH-37 
2. Chandmal Sarawgi & Co., Sonapur 
3. Raj service, Basistha Chariali, NH-37 
4. Lakhra Service Station, Lakhra, NH-37 
5. Bhabani Service Station, Saukuchi, NH-37 
6. Swagat RO ISBT, Betkuchi, NH-37 
7. Sogani Service Station, Boragaon, NH-37 
8. North East Service Station, Jalukbari, NH-37 
9. Pradip Oil Depot, Dharapur 
10. SKS Service Station, Lalmati  

11. Chhaganmal Sarawgi & Sons, Dispur 
12. Thansingh Nathmall, Ulubari 
13. Chandmal Sarawgi, Ulubari 
14. Sanjibani uel Point, Beltola 
15. NRL, Joyanagar 
16. Bhairabi Service Station, Jatia 
17. NRL, Adabari 
18. Bharali Service Station, Lal Ganesh 
19. Chandmal Sarawgi & Co. Paltanbazar 
20. GRE, Noonmati 
21. Kamakhya Energy Point, Bhetapara 
22. Energy Service Station, Jyotikuchi 
23. Mathgharia Auto Service, Forest Gate, Narengi 

All employees/ staff working at these petrol pumps have been directed to work in the company's uniform and keep their Identity Cards with them while using masks for their protection on duty. 

Further, they have also been directed to keep sanitizers within their petrol pump premises and maintain social distancing.

Comments (0) Post Comment