List of Aadhaar Enrolment Centres in Kamrup Metro

Saturday, 27 February 2021

daily news

List of Aadhaar Enrolment Centres in Kamrup Metro

G Plus News | October 03, 2018 16:38 hrs

GUWAHATI: Effective 6th October, an individual can visit any of the below mentioned Aadhaar card offices in greater Guwahati to apply for his or her Aadhaar card.

Aadhaar is a 12-digit unique identification number allotted to residents of India by the Government of India. In order to enrol for Aadhar, one has to visit the enrolment centres authorised by the government. The biometric and demographic details are then captured, and the applicant has to fill an enrolment form and submit
other identity proofs to complete the process. 

Below is the address list of Aadhaar card enrolment centres in Kamrup (M), Assam.

1. O/o the Sub-Divisional Welfare Officer, Hatigaon

2. O/o the Civil Defence, Beltola

3. O/o the Asstt. Director of Sericulture, Khanapara

4. O/o the Superintendent of Town Milk Supply, Khanapara

5. O/o the Director General of Police, Ulubari

6. O/o the Headquater of CID, Ulubari

7. O/o the DFO, Genetic Cell Division, Basistha

8. O/o the Executive Engineer, Hydraulic Research Centre-1 NH-37, Basistha

9. O/o the Executive Engineer, Hydraulic Research Centre-2 NH-37, Basistha

10. O/o the Directorate of Forensic Science, Kahilipara.

11. O/o the Employee Provident Fund, Bhangagarh, GS Road

12. The Executive Engineer, PWD (B), Divn-2, Dispur, Ghy

13. Assam Engineering College, Jalukbari

14. Police Reserve, Paltan Bazar

15. O/o the Superintendent Engineer, PWD(B) circle-2,  Chandmari

16. O/o the Executive Engineer, Water Resource West Divn., Bharalumukh

17. O/o the Inspector of Schools, Panbazar

18. O/o the Asstt. Director, Handloom & Textiles, Ambari

19. O/o the Principal, Assam Survey & Settlement Training Centre, Dakhingaon

20. O/o the AGM, T&C, APDCL, Ulubari

Under Dimoria Development Block the centres are :

1. Baruabari GP

2. Borkhat GP

3. Dhupguri GP

4. Digaru GP

5. Hahara GP

6. Kamarkuchi GP

7. Khetri GP

8. Maloibari GP

9. Nartap GP

10. Sonapur GP

11. Tetelia GP

12. Topatali GP

Under Chandrapur Devlopment Block, the centres are :

1. Amsing

2. Chandrapur

3. Pachim Mayong

4. Panikhaiti

Under Rani Devlopment Block, the centres are :

1. Azara

2. Dharapur

3. Garal

4. Kahikuchi

5. Majir Gaon

Under Bezera Development Block, the centre is :
1. Lachitgarh


Representative Image

Comments (0) Post Comment